Free Shipping, Free Returns, Free High-Fives
Exclusions Apply
Style # 12077
Bzees Women's Coco Slip On Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Women's Coco Slip On

$59.00  
Price may vary based on color

Enjoy nonstop comfort with the Coco slip on from Bzees.

  • Stretch fabric upper
  • BZEES Cloud Technology: Unicorn down brings your footwear up
  • Dynamic Stretch Uppers: Free and natural movement is finally here
  • Designed so you’ll feel weightless, energized and free
  • Free Foam Footbeds: Your feet need beds just as much as the rest of your body does
  • Memory Foam arch
  • Removable sockliner
  • Anti-Microbial and Odor Control Technology
  • Comfort Cone Gel: Get that extra “ahhhhh factor” with heel impact shock absorption and cushioning in all the right places
  • Air Infused Outsoles: You’ll feel like you’re walking on, well, you get the idea
  • 1 1/2 inch heel
  • Machine Washable: Toss ‘em in the wash and you’re good to go
Women's Coco Slip On is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5256196-12077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened? I bought a pair of these a year and a half ago. They were my most comfortable shoes and I wore them to death I decided to replace them so I bought the same size and style but now the shoes are to big and too wide. I tried a half size down but they’re too short but still wide. They’re medium width. I’m so disappointed. I was counting on having them for an extended trip I’m taking. I don’t get it. Why change the sizing?
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy! Last week I received my most recent pair of Bzees. Now I think I am color coordinated with my wardrobe for winter and summer. These are the comfiest shoes I have ever owned. No sore toes or blistered heels as they are so well made. Padded in all the right places that make them so easy to wear. The oldest pair I have look as good as new as they are easy to clean. I cannot wear high heels anymore but if I wanted to Bzees has the equivalent in a lot of different styles.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very comfortable! I have a lot of foot pain and have to spend most of the day on my feet as a preschool teacher. I usually wear sneakers with orthotics during the day but wanted to wear something a little better looking and these shoes fit the bill. I’m not used to ordering shoes online, but the free shipping and free return policy meant I couldn’t go far wrong , so I gave it a try. Boy am I glad I did! These shoes are so comfortable that I don’t need the orthotics. I’m planning a trip to Europe this summer and I will wear these shoes as I walk all over. Bree’s are now my go-to brand!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable I needed a size 9.5 wide but unfortunately there was every size but that one. I did get a 10 wide and I think it will work but the experience was frustrating! the shoe has a nice arch support and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable I would have given them 5 stars but I'm a bit concerned about the arch being very high. so far they are fine but we'll see how it goes after time
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok I like these for sitting in a car but they are not comfortable when I walk
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a shoe with many colors I accessorize with my shoes and love the many colors in these shoes. They are also the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable... Nice looking shoe, it can be casual and a little dressed up. Great blue color and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfort!! I ordered these online, as I have 2 other pairs of Bzees, and I was not disappointed! These shoes are very nice looking, fit perfectly and are so very comfortable! I love the mixed color on the front! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoe I own. I've been wearing this shoe with no socks and they fit well but snug. I'm not sure they will be as comfortable once the season changes and I wear socks. Going to try and order a wide or another half size up.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose fitting These fit more like a slipper. Can’t tell if it’s because they run a bit large for size, or the fabric top just has too much give. My feet do not feel stable in them, so i will only wear at home. They do make a very comfortable slipper.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit Very comfortable walking and evening shoe. True to size.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like walking on clouds I am a Social Worker in a rehab/LTC facility and walk more than 5 miles a day. I bought the black and pink and wear one of them everyday. My feet never hurt. The cushion in the arch is awesome. Wouldn't trade them for anything!❤️
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like walking on pillows! After working for 42 years as a nurse I started having foot pain for the first time a few months ago. A friend recommended Bzees and my foot pain is practically gone! Have already recommended these to all my coworkers.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Feet From the moment I put this shoe on, my feet were extremely happy. I ordered an 11 Medium because that's what I wear and found it to be too big as I was flipping out just a tad. I have two other pairs of Bzees that are amazing (Ruby Sport and Tender Sneaker) where I need an 11 and 10 respectively. The reviews that say you feel like you are walking around in slippers is no joke. You truly do, except they are way more supportive than slippers and definitely more fashionable!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So lightweigh These are so comfortable & love they are washable!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color I bought these shoes along with a beige color pair and I love them both. The Coco had a higher arch than the others, but wear good and were true to fit. I usually wear Dansko's size 39, so the 9 was just right.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoe Bought for my Mom and she loves it!! I also have a pair and plan to order more soon.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great traveling shoes Can't wait to wear these shoes on my cruise. So comfortable
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slip ons ever Love these shoes hope they continue with them I’m a nurse and they are the most comfortable ever l have 5 pairs and will continue to purchase
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I've had these shoes for 1 month. they are true to size, give excellent support to arch and are extremely light weight ! The price is right for the high quality...so happy I can buy on line!!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great arch support So far pretty satisfied. Would have purchased 1/2 size smaller than my usual.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too wide They looked great, but I ordered wide with instead of medium. Very easy to return and thought I'd try a different still. Loved the new ones.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes I've ever bought. After having surgeries on both of my feet, these are the only shoes I can wear all day and not be swollen or in pain at the end of the day. I love that they come in a lot of different colors and styles so I can wear them for every occasion. They're the only brand of shoes I own!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style Extremely comfortable shoe that I can wear all day without my feet getting sore or tired. That's a win in my book.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit I am a nurse with wide feet. I insist on wearing Bzees to work, because they fit perfectly, they are comfortable and I get compliments on how cut they are almost daily.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & comfortable You can’t beat bzee’s light, supportive fit. They are like wearing cozy slippers!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fit Just received the Coco's & they feel wonderful on my feet. They perfectly complement my casual and work outfits. Just luv them!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sneakers bought these to go on a tour of Israel in April. Wore them to try it out and boy they are comfortable, inner sole firm but enough give so as not hurt inner foot bed. May compliments on the look. I really like these to wear on long waking expeditions.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy I have a pair of Bzees,but i bought the coco shoes ,i can not believe how soft they feel. I love the bulit in arch so comfy.thank you thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5256196-12077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×