Free Shipping, Free Returns, Free High-Fives
Exclusions Apply
Style # 25932
Bzees Women's Glee Slip On Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Women's Glee Slip On

$39.99  
32
% OFF
Price may vary based on color original price:$59.00

Feel the joy with the Glee slip-ons from Bzees.

  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual weekend style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit with back pull tab
  • BZEES Cloud Technology: Unicorn down brings your footwear up
  • Dynamic Stretch Uppers: Free and natural movement is finally here
  • Designed so you’ll feel weightless, energized and free
  • Comfort Cone Gel: Get that extra “ahhhhh factor” with heel impact shock absorption and cushioning in all the right places
  • Reinforced toe
  • Anti-Microbial and Odor Control technology
  • Memory Foam arch
  • Free Foam Footbeds: Your feet need beds just as much as the rest of your body does
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Air Infused Outsoles: You’ll feel like you’re walking on, well, you get the idea
  • 1 inch heel
  • Machine Washable: Toss ‘em in the wash and you’re good to go
Women's Glee Slip On is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_5251989-25932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excited! I ordered the size I normally wear but they were a little too big. So I am returning and getting a 1/2 size smaller. I am so excited to get them! I just know I will love them!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes ever I bought these will on a trip to Ashville,NC. I wanted to have some comfortable shoes to wear walking downtown and while hiking in the Blue Ridge Mountains. I can honestly say they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I wear them all the time, not only do they look cute with leggings and a t-shirt, but with my everyday work clothes also. They have become my go to shoes. I usually wear a size 8 but 7.5 fit best. Love them!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs narrow I ordered wide and thought the fabric would stretch more. I have tailor bunions on both feet,and thought these shoes would work. Even the wide was too narrow and the fabric did not stretch much. I had to return them.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Arch support very uncomfortable. These have been returned
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like walking on a cloud The most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. The insole and lining make the shoe for me. I plan on purchasing more shoes. I wish I had found Bzees earlier. Great purchase and great shoe.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for me this is a great shoe: it's supportive, breathes, comfortable plenty of room for toes, and can wear all day, without problems
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I need more! I never like to wear shoes without socks or stockings and I was looking for comfortable shoes with support for the summer. Wow! The minute I put on the Glee slip on I sighed. Great support, super smooth interior so no rubbing or blisters and I CAN WEAR THEM WITHOUT ANY HOSE! Can't wait to try the other styles!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness and support! Loved these so much I came back for a second pair. Chose the all black for the winter. I have heel spurs and these are the most comfortable shoes I've found. Love the cushioning inside...soft and yet so supportive of my heel and arch. I have spent hundreds on sneakers I can't wear. This is my Go To shoe!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great shoe The first time I put these shoes on, my toes felt something they have never felt before - totally comfortable with enough space that they weren't cramped. I also love the arch support and the padding at the heel to prevent any heel rub. I wore these for an entire day and my feet and legs weren't tired.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FIT I am having a little trouble adjusting to the support. I have arthritis in my feet and a weak arch. I have been wearing them a few hours a day and trying to increase the time I wear them. They really give me good support and would probably help my back the more I wear them.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My footsies say "Thank you"!! I ordered my BZees preparing to go on vacation. I figured I would give myself a couple of weeks to break in my new shoes. WRONG!! My feet just slipped into the shoes as if they had been friends for ever! So, so comfy! Excellent fit, stylish, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoes !! I bought these shoes 2 weeks ago. They are THE most comfortable shoes you will ever wear!!! I am purchasing another pair. I ordered them last night. They are AMAZING !!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too short! I am a 10 wide. These shoes are too short. So I purchased an 11 hoping they would be ok. No such luck. The 11's were HUGE in comparison to the 10's. Though the 10's were too short they did feel cushy and did have a nice arch support. Too bad. Management - make your 10's the correct length!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoe I have ever found! The support and cushioning features are amazing. This is the third pair of Bzees I have purchased and loved them all. I even did the inthinkable: I went on a two week pilgrimage with my church and bought my first pair of Bzees one week before the trip and did not even wear them to break them in! I wore them every day and walked 10 to 14 hours all over Europe. I have a narrow foot and foot issues and these are the only shoes I can wear and not have pain! Never thought I would be able to buy shoes online! Plus I get compliments on the styling all the time! They go with work out clothes, casual and even dressy pants! I love all of the choices! Used to hate shopping for shoes, going from store to store to find something that fit and that was stylish! Now I just go to your website and always find what I want! Thanks! .
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe but too big. Ordered an 8 1/2 which is my normal size and the back is slipping off. Packed to send back but I will order a smaller pair because they are fun and comfortable!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, supportive and lightweight! These shoes changed my life! My new job has me on my feet all day long. I could not find a comfortable shoe. I even developed a heel spur. Then I tried this shoe. The arch support really made a difference! Now I have so much more energy at work. These shoes are so lightweight and comfortable! And I love that I can wear them without socks! I think this is the best shoe I've ever purchased!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking on Air Bzees are the only shoes I will ever buy for work. I use to have leg issues. But after wearing Bzees, I not longer have pain or problems with my legs and feet. I am amazed with the energy I have after standing 8 to 9 hour shifts at work. I have so much energy and feel like I'm walking on air. I'm totally sold with these shoes and plan to buy more.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My live-ins Purchased my first pair last year. Wore them everywhere. Have bought many other styles because they are wonderfully soft on my Rheumatoid feet. Also provide excellent support. My original exposure to Bzees was with the wonderful thongs that I so wish would be available again.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shoe I wanted an everyday comfortable shoe for the fall and this shoe fits the bill. Looks good with jeans. Soft and comfotable. Feels like wearing slipper all day. This first thing I usually do when I get home is take off my shoes. With Bzees, I forget to do that!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glee Slip-Ons - The Best! I have purchased several pairs of the Glee Slip-On. They are my favorite shoes in the closet. Extremely comfortable. They have a classic look that works with both my dress pants for work and jeans for leisure. Thanks Bzees! You make my feet feel great!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glee slip on I love the glee slip ons. I have bought several pairs. I like the soles. They are not bulky. I just wished they would bring back the navy and grey. I wear them everyday at work with my uniforms and it matches perfectly. Much better than Sketchers.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Got these a few weeks ago, slipped them on - and never want to take them off. Super comfortable, nice enough to wear with dressy slacks and casual enough for jeans. I have a very wide foot, and these slipped on with no problem - lots of room.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, lives up to great reviews I just got these shoes and am now looking at buying a second pair. These feel like slippers on, but have the support I need to do a lot of walking. I am so thrilled. I just realized these shoes can be washed. Another plus.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! This is my fifth pair of Bzees, and they are as comfortable as I was hoping they’d be based on previous Bzee purchases. Love that they are so soft and lightweight, yet offer great support. Bzees is now my “go to” shoe brand!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish I love the bzees brand and particularly this shoe! So light, so it's great for travel. Wonderful arch and takes absolutely no breaking in. I also love that I can throw them into the washing machine!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bzees -Women's Glee Slip I am happy with the product but my let foot is a little tight and I expect the shoe will loosen up. Quality is great and most comfortable otherwise.11.5 would have been far better but not available
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!! These slip-ons are fantastic. They slip right on and are very comfortable for hours of walking. They have great support and the cushioning is wonderful. They are even machine washable.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ease of wear I bought this a few days ago to wear with casual slacks and jeans. They are light weight but still have support. Unlike regular sneakers your feet don't smell after wearing them either.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slip on This shoe is so light and comfortable to wear it is unbelievable. I ordered a half size smaller than I normally wear and it was perfect. You will not be disappointed with this shoe.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever Had to buy second pair because the first pair was so comfortable. Wear all day, don't even need to slip into different shoes for walking to get in some steps. Fabulous!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_5251989-25932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×