Free Shipping, Free Returns, Free High-Fives
Exclusions Apply
Style # 25943
Bzees Women's Lollipop Slip On Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Women's Lollipop Slip On

$39.99  
32
% OFF
Price may vary based on color original price:$59.00

Lighten up, relax and feel free with the sweet Lollipop slip-on from Bzees.

  • Stretch fabric upper
  • Slip-on styling
  • BZEES Cloud Technology: Cushioned down brings your footwear up
  • Dynamic Stretch Uppers: Free and natural movement is finally here
  • Designed so you'll feel weightless, energized and free
  • Free Foam Footbeds: Your feet need beds just as much as the rest of your body does
  • Removable sockliner
  • Air Infused Outsoles: You’ll feel like you’re walking on, well, you get the idea
  • 1 inch heel
  • Machine Washable: Toss ‘em in the wash and you’re good to go
Women's Lollipop Slip On is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5256200-25943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops in Comfort and Style I bought these shoes to replace my very favorite pair of Lollipops that my dog decided were too tasty to pass up. I knew I would love this pair just as much and that is the case! Yesterday I wore the shoes to a holiday party in another state -- 7 hours of driving plus 4 plus hours at the party is a lot of time to have my feet in shoes. However, my feet never hurt anywhere and I continued to wear my shoes until time for bed. This was the first time I'd worn them other than to take them out of the box and try them on when they arrived. I recommend BZees to all my friends. They are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but sizing issues. So, I initially bought the 10 Wide, then had to return them and buy another pair of 10 (wide was actually too wide and wouldnt stay on when I walked) I got the regular size 10 today and they are pretty narrow and hurt my feet. I'm going to wear them around the house for the rest of the day and see if they get any better, but if not, I'll be returning them. I love Bzees, but sometimes the sizing is not quite right (this is the 2nd time I've had an issue with size and had to return) but the pairs that fit right, are like walking on clouds! I will keep on trying!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not disappoint It seems that no matter the style, all the Bzees shoes I own are tops in comfort, quality and looks.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light! Great for problem feet I just received these, and I love them! They are very light and comfy, cute and carefree! Best yet, the elastic stretches over my painful Bunyans and makes these the perfect shoes! Cute and very forgiving of problem feet! I have a new favorite shoe!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Comfortable Shoes Ever! I bought the multi-color Lollipops in the Spring. I love, love, loved (!) them. They were my favorite shoes ever. Imagine my despair when I came home one day last week and found that my almost two year old papillon loved them too. He loved the insides right out of them. So, I had to throw them away. I ordered another pair, but in another color because the bright, multi-color was no longer available. My dog is on the "bad dog" list! His sisters were both crated when he destroyed my shoes, so I would have known who did it, even without some of the shoe fabric hanging in his ears. I hope the multi-color shoe will be back in stock for spring/summer! I don't want to be sad any more.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable I bought one pair of Bzees some time ago and wore them so much I could see th brand name on the shoe. I was telling my friend they were bezees and couldn’t even find them online anymore. She said it was ‘Bzees’ as she had a pair too and loved them. I I’m ediately went online and bought another pair - LOVE them!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Bought these shoes because they're lightweight (travel) and comfortable (travel). Am so pleased they fit both requirements!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY BZEES!!! BZEES are the best shoe I have found. My feet are old and tired - of hurting. I got these just in time for Christmas and have received a lot of compliments on how great they look. Also, these are easily dressed up or down. They are so comfortable. I have finally found a shoe that doesn't have to be "broken in". I can wear my BZEES all day without my feet hurting, and I'm on my feet all day. The size was perfect, the width was also, while the heel didn't slip. Great fit all the way around. I just wish you had a children's line. My granddaughter has oddly shaped feet and I think your shoe would be great for her. Hoping you consider this. I have several pairs of BZEES, and will probably have several more.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes... This is my 3rd pair of Bzees and I love them. Washable and comfortable what more do you need.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like I returned these shoes. The shineyness showed every imperfection ie bunion, hammertoes, corns, on my feet. I love Bree’s, I have at least 10 pairs. It is the only brand I buy because of the comfort for my bad feet and this is the first time I have returned a pair for not liking them. No worries I am still a loyal Bree customer.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look These will go with anything in my summer wardrobe. They are lightweight and feel great. My only concern is just a bit of rubbing on one side of the right shoe. I'm sure with a bit of stretching, this will be alleviated. Looking forward to wearing these all summer long.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! This is by far the first pair of slip ons that I have ever purchased in what I would call my size and they fit right from the start. So darn comfortable you don't even know they are on your feet. I immediately ordered more!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav Cute and comfortable, my favorite combination! They're easy to slip on, light weight and very cushiony so my feet and legs are happy. The pattern is fun and will go with just about any casual outfit.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from instep exceedingly tight I love the appearance of the shoe but the instep is way too tight. Another reviewer had said this but I thought that perhaps she was an exception. I guess she and I have similar feet.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% comfort!! I absolutely LOVE my shoes! The comfort, support and quality is outstanding! Love your cool fun colors!! I will never buy another brand of slip-on’s. That’s how much I love these!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought the multi and black in these shoes. I love them as I do all 6 pairs of Bree’s that I have bought in These are the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever worn
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Lollipop!! What can I say that I haven't already expressed about Bzees shoes. I now have four pairs of this brand of shoe! I think that in it self makes a statement. I have a red and also black pair of Lollipop style shoes. The red is sparkly with the contrasting black and the black has a gold sparkle to it. I have had lots of compliments on them. I tell everyone how light and comfortable they are to wear. I have small fibre neuropothy, my feet are often cold but my shoes do keep my feet warm. Yes, I definitely love my Lollipop shoes!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are happy shoes These are cute and fun. Love the colors. They go with everything and so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I found my first pair of Bzee’s shoes in a store and all I needed to start a love affair was to try them on. I have never had a shoe feel so immediately comfortable. I looked them up upon my return and right away ordered another pair in a different color Both of them are Lollypop slip on. They are not only cloud like comfortable but are stylish as well
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! These are the best! This is my second pair; I figured I'd better get another one to wear for the Fall months. I've washed my original ones, they came out perfect! I have arthritis throughout my body, feet too! With these shoes, I can walk and stand more comfortably and that's a big deal for me!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I have a terrible time finding shoes that are wide and comfortable, with a flat sole. I wear a lift in one shoe, have pedal neuropathy, and a bunion. When I put these on right from the box they felt like I'd been wearing them for a month. What a pleasant surprise that was!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes on the market now for every style. I have many pairs of BZees love them . I will say though lately it's been hard to judge the correct size I guess depending on the stlye sizes vary unfortuneately I had a couple pair I couldnt wear as they slip off my feet but for the most part I love them and will always buy them. Also I had one pair i bought last year from here had a zipper going up the front and it broke. So sad . loved them. Thank you for making these shoes. Please make some more sneakers. They are the best.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless style and OMG comfortable I have been replacing slowly but surely every pair of my casual shoes because they were not professional enough and they all lacked support and comfort. I was trying out new colors and I didn't want white but a grey that would pull together many looks as polished and put together without being too relaxed. I love these shoes, seriously I'm grateful for the comfort. It has kickstarted me to walking the stairs every time and parking very far away so I can warm up for my day!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes ever! I have rheumatoid arthritis and have had several surgeries in my feet and I hate shoes, but these are like walking on air!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features love the shoes for comfort and style. lioght in weight and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! These shoes are the most comfortable shoes! Plan on buying more.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super!!!!!! Comfy! I bought these a couple weeks ago! I love love love them!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors I ordered these, but had to return them due to being too big.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I wear a size 11 and often have a hard time finding comfortable shoes. I wear a B width and have a narrow heel. My biggest problem is finding comfortable shoes with a decent arch support. Found the Lollipop at a local shoe store but not in my size so I ordered a pair. I LOVE these! Look sharp (especially at holidays in red), fit great, excellent support. I will buy more after holiday bills are all paid!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I like about my Lollipop Two years ago I came across Bzees, a pair of shows I bought randomly but the most comfortable shoe I ever owned. I looked in various stores but couldn't find them. I went on line and voila I found Bzees and bought another pair. These year I am buying two pair because I am leaving the USA for a year. There you have it. A great shoe not to be missed.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5256200-25943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×