Free Shipping, Free Returns, Free High-Fives
Exclusions Apply
Style # 25951
Bzees Women's Niche Slip On Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Women's Niche Slip On

$59.00  
Price may vary based on color

Never settle for less than the utmost comfort & style with the Niche slip-on from Bzees..

  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style with a round, reinforced toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Stretch gore straps with hardware detail
  • BZEES Cloud Technology: Unicorn down brings your footwear up
  • Dynamic Stretch Uppers: Free and natural movement is finally here
  • Designed so you'll feel weightless, energized and free
  • Comfort Cone Gel: Get that extra “ahhhhh factor” with heel impact shock absorption and cushioning in all the right places
  • Anti-Microbial and Odor Control technology
  • Free Foam Footbeds: Your feet need beds just as much as the rest of your body does
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Air Infused Outsoles: You’ll feel like you’re walking on, well, you get the idea
  • 1 inch heel
  • Machine Washable: Toss ‘em in the wash and you’re good to go
Women's Niche Slip On is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5258263-25951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! My daughter was raving about these shoes that felt so comfortable and I decided to try a pair...OMG!... She was not kidding. They are the best shoes I have ever had on my feet! I wear a size 10, I have a high arch and comfortable shoes are so hard to find. Until...Bzees! I tell everyone about them. Hoping for lots more styles and colors. Please!.... I never want to be without them!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these shoes!! Actually, I love BZEES generally! I've ordered many pairs, and they've exceeded my expectations. These were no exception. They're very good-looking (received another compliment this AM), extremely comfy, great quality, and easy to clean. Just pop them in the washer! Also, because my feet have no arch support, I have been delighted with the terrific arch support in all BZees!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great arch support I bought my first pair of Bzees 3 years ago. I have washed them every week and they still look a feel wonderful. I am on my feet all day and these shoes are like walking on air but they still have wonderful support for my feet. This is my 5th pair of Bzees and I tell all my friends to get Bzees and guess what... I am their hero and so is Bzees.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable shoes!! I bought the black ones 1st...loved them so much,I bought the light grey ones, too. I wear them all the time. They are so comfortable and cushioned on the inside. I use to wear no shoes indoors but, now I wear these indoors everyday. Whenever I go somewhere these are the shoes I wear. I highly recommend these for style and total comfort.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Niches I bought these a few weeks ago and im so glad i did!!! They are so comfortable and are wonderful for my feet! Ive had so many compliments on these shoes as well :) Only complaint is that the embroider is off on the inner most "U" of the top of the shoe but it is covered by another piece of decor so it isnt noticeable.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I had foot surgery a year ago so finding a comfortable shoe that I could wear to work has been a challenge. This shoe is stylish enough for me to wear to the office and the insole is like walking on air. Very cushiony yet supports my arch. My feet do not hurt! The only thing, I wish it had a wider toe box.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third pair. I now own 3 pairs of Bzees, and I wear almost nothing else. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. The arch support that is built-in is a must for me, and I have bought other shoes with that feature,but none were as attractive,or as comfortable, as Bzees. I know I will be back to buy more.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! Bought a pair in black for a trip involving a lot of walking and they were sooo comfortable as well as very cute. Just got this second pair in another color and will be bringing both on my next trip. Plus you can actually throw them in the wash and they look as good as new. So glad I found this brand!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shoes ever! This is my 4th pair of Bzees...the thied Niche...they are the most comfortable shoes I have had in a long time! Working retail...I am on my feet all day...no feet problems! Love all my Bzees...will order more...please make more Niche in floery colrs again!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finely, a fabulous light-weight casual shoe I want more of the same but in different color options. A beige, white, brown...pattern. These are so great for my heel problems and wide enough for bunion comfort. Finally found a shoe that provides style and doesn't look clumpish!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like walking on air I have wide feet and the wide in these shoes fit perfectly. I can wear these all day and my feet feel good!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! My 2nd pair of Bzees! Like walking on air! I will definitely be back for more!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very comfortable shoe with good arch support and attractive style.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5258263-25951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×