Free Shipping, Free Returns, Free High-Fives
Exclusions Apply
Style # 81431
Bzees Women's Golden Bootie

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Women's Golden Bootie

$59.00  
Price may vary based on color

Settle for nothing less than the best in this ultra-luxe and plush bootie.

  • Stretch fabric upper with faux fur lining in a casual bootie style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit with faux lacing design
  • BZEES Cloud Technology: Unicorn down brings your footwear up
  • Dynamic Stretch Uppers: Free and natural movement is finally here
  • Designed so you’ll feel weightless, energized and free
  • Comfort Cone Gel: Get that extra “ahhhhh factor” with heel impact shock absorption and cushioning in all the right places
  • Anti-Microbial and Odor Control technology
  • Free Foam Footbeds: Your feet need beds just as much as the rest of your body does
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Air Infused Outsoles: You’ll feel like you’re walking on, well, you get the idea
  • 1 inch heel
  • Machine Washable: Toss ‘em in the wash and you’re good to go
Women's Golden Bootie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5258261-81431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Due to chronic plantar fascitis, I am very limited in the types of shoes I can wear. The shock absorption in the sole of these shoes is exactly what I need. I was able to remove the footbed and insert my orthotics, which fit perfectly. These shoes are super comfy!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Andrews I luv, luv, these shoes! Perfectly lined, stylish, and comfortable! Makes running erands in the snow effortless!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast! I bought these boots so comfortable, didnt need to break them in. Ordering was easy and super fast to receive them Love them....
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Awesome shoes but they run small. I wear 8-8.5. Had to get a 9.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad you offer wide width! I just got my shoes a week ago and I love them. It's like wearing houseslippers. They are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Off Size I've worn BZees that fit great, but this pair was too small, even in the same size. I wanted to love them....
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Comfortable and Stylish Shoes ever! I work in retail and stand 99% of my day. I usually put in 18-20K of steps per day as well. I needed fun, stylish, comfortable shoes to wear. After looking everywhere I finally tried these Golden Bootie's in tan with beige fur. It was love on the first day. I loved them so much I bought all 4 colors of this shoe and am wearing them through winter into spring. Love these shoes.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoes! I am going to have knee replacement surgery soon, but in the meantime I needed a comfortable shoe that offered stability. These boots meet those requirements plus offer the additional and important perk of STYLE!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Wearing these booties feels as though I am walking on a warm cloud: delightful, toasty and, oh, so soft!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't like not comfortable bought them hoping for comfort and warmth....not comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable, Lots of Compliments I received my bzees golden booties two weeks ago. They are so light I thought the box was empty. To wear them is to wear clouds on your feet. And everyone who sees them loves them! I get so many compliments and I’ve recommended them to anyone that asks. Really great shoes.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nevia Knit boot Great!!!! I absolutely love these!! They are so comfortable, cute, warm, and best of all they are washable!!! Salt, slop, dirt, just washes away!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shoe ever Love love love these shoes all Bzees shoes are so comfortable as soon as you put them on now I have several pair. I do not like wearing any other brand
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft I love these shoes. Cute and comfy and so soft to touch! I would size up a half size, especially if you have wide feet. I usually wear a 7.5-8 wide. I ordered 8 wide. I probably should have gone with an 8.5 wide though.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes Bought these shoes a couple of weeks ago with Very high expectations, due to having purchased a Bzee’s summer sandal which were so so comfortable. Although these shoes were so very cute, sad to say they didn’t fit well...had to send back. My normal size is a six, which I ordered, but to tight, maybe due to the fur.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Booties I have had these for a couple of weeks. Wore them shopping and at home. I would not have been able to shop very long if I had not worn these. I have tendonitis and terrible pain. I wish I had known about these sooner.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This is the fourth pair of shoes i bought and i'm sure i will buy many more. They are all comfortable and feel great and they all look great. Buy some. You won't regret it. For the bootie i would get a half size bigger.Try them you'll love them.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy & warm. These shoes are great for fall or winter. Nice and warm. Very comfy! I have a hard time buying shoes so I normally don't order over the internet, but, I'm glad I did. I ordered a 1/2 size larger & they fit great. Love them.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy From The Minute You Slip Them On I buy a lot of items online, some I’m happy with...others I’m not. At first I didn’t buy these, even though I liked the look of it. Finally, after a couple weeks, I gave in and ordered them. So happy I did! I loved them the minute I put them on. Wore all day, no problems! Can’t say enough good things about them! Order 1/2 size larger than what you wear. I read the reviews that said to do that, and you will need that extra 1/2 size.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy + Cute! I finally found comfy AND cute! Plus the slip on makes them so easy to wear. The cushion provides great support for my feet. I read the reviews and bought 1 sized larger and that was perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable My first purchase from Bzees - tried because it came in wide widths - am very satisfied with the shoes!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe These are cute and well made. They look and feel like slippers so I would not be comfortable wearing them outside the house! They will be in home only shoes, but for the price that’s ok.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit and Feel I was so pleasantly surprised to order these shoes in wide, find they fit perfectly and did not hurt after wearing them walking for hours. I am hard to fit and even when the fit i good it never lasts long...these were an exception. I like how they look, the slip-on feature and they feel like having slippers on. The price was more than fair as I truly believe they will last for many winters to come. You should try them. You won't be sorry.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! The first day I wore these they were super comfy. I have problems with most shoes and trying to break them in but I can't even explain how these just slipped on and I hardly noticed I was wearing them. I would like them better without the fur but that's my only complaint..
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I have not had this particular shoe too long and since I have so many Bzees I have only worn it once on a day when we had some snow so it was very appropriate. As with all of my other Bzees shoes it felt wonderful on my first wearing and I got lots of compliments. I have a lot of foot problems but Bzees are always comfortable and get me through the day. I do usually order them a 1/2 size larger in the winter as I wear heavier socks then and it works perfect. Since I discovered BZees I no longer even look around as they usually always have a style and color that I love.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Warm Combined! I purchased these Golden Bootie in Black to wear to the ultimate challenge-a Green Bay Packer frozen tundra football game! There is a lot of walking involved to get to the stadium, and lots of time on your feet in the game. With foot issues caused by diabetes, I was worried. No need! These boots were so cushiony, accommodated wool socks and were so warm! Walking and standing in the cold was not an issue. True to size. Love that these feel just like my favorite summer Bzees, but in a warm bootie! An added plus-they are pretty!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy right away I love these shoes. I own about 4 pairs of Bzees. These are my favorite ,buy right away. Your feet will purr
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping These are my new favorite! So warm and super comfortable! Will definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great I purchased these because they looked so cute. I have tried them on and they feel very comfortable but really I am saving them for when the weather gets colder so I can’t say anything else about them.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy and warm I have had these about 3 weeks and love them. I was glad j ordered a 9 instead of 8.5....
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5258261-81431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bzees
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×